Day 125 & Day 126

Friday, went swimming with dan and the kids, knackering that’s exactly why I don’t swim lol, this week has been crap for me half term always is, gym was shut for refurb thursday/friday so couldn’t go but I’ve got so much work to do for end of term (14th june) so should really focus on that… I’ve got 8 weeks left till holiday so need to start losing fat on my gut or I’ll never get in a bikini.. gonna focus on work tomorrow arvo and go gym once I’ve woken up.. so much work to do.. not much time.. this makes me stressed.. got on my HNC health and social care course now waiting to find out if I’ve got into maths and if it clashes with my hnc so hopefully can do both.. eeek.. 

signing off for now 

Laura

Leave a Reply

