Day 101 and 102

Tabata fit was awesome.. always is.. got college tuesday (today) or yesterday as I’m writing this on day 102 ‘technically’ college was boring, chilled at home barely managed 9,000 steps. 

Wednesday up and out by 9:30 did 10,000 steps by 12pm (awesome) didn’t run as I struggled to even do my 60 mins on the treadmill.. I need to start working on the rest of me as well as my legs.. need to ditch the flabby gut… off to go see serena and rubi and take liv to the park as its 19 degrees outside and meant to rain for the next 3 days 

Signing off for now

Laura

Leave a Reply

