Day 97 & Day 98

Friday.. went to the gym but didn’t do my HIIT class I did an hour and a bit on the treadmill feel happy with that completely annihilated my goal day of 10,000 steps with 27,500 so also happy..

Saturday left the house without my fitbit (thought I’d charged it but forgot to turn on the plug then put it on charge properly and then left and forgot it 🙈) only walked to bus stop and back etc so not too bad.. did another hour on the treadmill. Started drinking braggs apple cider vinegar 3 times a day and although I can’t feel anything different I’m getting used to drinking vinegar lol

Back at the gym tomorrow for legs bums and tums at 11am and then hopefully some weights.. hmmm

Signing off for now

Laura

Leave a Reply

