Day 93 & 94

Monday, bank holiday Monday didn’t do much today apart from assignments for college I had my class at the gym and enjoyed it.. did my treadmill walk but ultimately got bored again.. 

Tuesday (today) I’m at college, over the last few weeks ive seriously struggled to get work done or even pick up a book, i lost my motivation for my course but I’m starting to get it back, as the assignments are coming thick and fast I’m starting to regain some control so hopefully I’ll do better from now..

Signing off

Laura

Leave a Reply

