Day 78

Sunday.. my last day..

Monday my new challenge begins, My Tabata fit class at 6pm..

I’m starting my running of weightloss again but I’m going to do day 1 for a week, then day 2 for a week etc.. I have very crap lungs and need to build up my tolerance for running so if I do day 1 I can start slow and build it up, also got my squats, lunges and leg press etc I’m gonna start tomorrow too so I’m more determined than ever.. I need to tone up, I need to fix the flab.. I’ve had enough now..

Signing off for now

Laura

Leave a Reply

