Day 68

Fairly boring day today too tbh, went to the gym this arvo and alternated the bike and treadmill but ultimately got bored, I find it easier to get into the swing of things when I’ve had/got a class as I’m in the zone.

Got my HIIT class in the morning and gonna do some lunges/squats to complete leg day.. i need to pick days in the week for things like cardio, weights, arms, legs etc I tend to jumble it all into every time I go.. need more structure.. anyway better go have my bath..

Signing off for now

Laura

Leave a Reply

