Day 55

‘Friday Friday everyones getting down on friday’ no really.. I hurt.. I wanna sit down.. zumba class was awesome my body aches and I had my HIIT class with james this morning on my own as the other 2 girls didn’t turn up, did some weights on a new funky machine and then did 60 mins (staggered) on the treadmill. I did a 48 minute block but needed to stop as I needed to pee plus I’d done 10mins this morning warming up on it and 16 mins on the bike anyway, I’m soooo glad Saturday is my rest day as i ache and have got work to do tomorrow anyway so laptop and chill lol

Sitting waiting for the bus to go get liv from school we’ll be walking home tho but I can cheat now as I’ve already done 18,000 steps so far.. thats 50,000 in 24hrs no wonder my fucking legs hurt lol

Anyway signing off

Laura

Leave a Reply

