Day 47


My stats for today! Not bad…


Yeah.. so if rage burned calories.. I’d be a twig.. not my kid but love the boy to bits he doesn’t have to be my kid, he’s a part of my partner and he’s a huge part of his life therefore hes a large part of mine too. Boys been through enough shit the last 4 years give him a break already!! Wanna find the kid and kick the shit out of him. 

Will write more tomorrow as I’m heading to bed, got my HIIT class with james at 10.30am tomorrow so PSYCH!!! 

Goodnight folks

Signing off for now

Laura

Leave a Reply

