Day 38

Sitting in my sociology class bored out of my tree:

I hate not going to the gym, I feel like I need to be cracking on and getting some cardio done. Mondays and tuesdays are so boring, well not boring but 9-4 and 9-9 respectively so I don’t have time for the gym on those days even though my mind is screaming ‘GYM GYM’ but Wednesday, thursday i’ll be going for a few hours and friday I got a HIIT class at 10.30 then classes sunday so I’ll be going a few times this week. Diet is still going well and I’m preferring water to diet coke. Definite good changes made..

Signing off

Laura

Leave a Reply

