Day 32

A good friend of mine has told me to remember its not a diet, its a lifestyle.. I never thought of it like that.

Been to the opticians today, need new glasses.. dunno why I always feel excited about new glasses but even so.. YAY! đŸ¤“

No gym today but have done 12,250+ steps today so I feel happy, haven’t eaten shite today so tis all good.

Gym tomorrow eeek body conditioning and functional fitness 2 new classes that I probably won’t get a chance to go back too as I have liv thursdays but its always good to do something..

Signing off

Laura

Leave a Reply

