Day 31

Sitting in my GCSE evening maths class. Bored. Percentages. Boring.

No gym and can’t help but feel ive eaten badly today, tuesdays always suck as I’m at college from 9-9 so dinner is always a take away regardless if dan is off or not because if he is he picks me up and if he isn’t by the time i get home I don’t wanna cook so eat crap.

Today I’ve had:

  • Whey impact diet Shake x2
  •  1 digestive (didn’t get round to finishing them) 
  • Lemon drizzle graze flapjacks x2
  • Cocoa and vanilla graze flapjack 
  • Carrots
  • Lemon drizzle fibre one bar
  • Nutrigrain chocolate chip bar
  • Muller light yoghurt
  • Dairy milk bar

So feel like a pig atm. Can’t wait to get back to the gym and do something!

Dunno whats for dinner yet but i know I’m gonna regret it…

Signing off

Laura

P.s. Hi lucy and serena 😝

One thought on “Day 31

  1. Haha hello there Laura πŸ˜‰

    You shouldn’t feel like a pig, you’ve barely eaten! But I know the feeling, and we all get it! To be honest, you’ve eaten a lot better than I have today! Keep it up! I find that you are too hard on yourself sometimes, give yourself credit where it is due xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

