Day 29 – changes

So after talking to my mum and dans mum I’ve decided that I’m not renewing my depo injection on the 8th march, all I keep thinking since I’ve been unable to shift anything for 3 weeks is that its down to this, I’ve steadily been putting on weight since I first got it in Dec 2014 and I’ve decided that I’m taking my body back. I’m going to have a few periods and then hopefully get put on the copper coil (no hormones) in a few months time. By then I should either be losing weight (so I know my paranoia about my weight being the injection was right) or I’ll still be a fat bitch with literally no reason for not losing weight. I am so excited for my period, should hopefully have this injection out of my system by 12th March. 

Positive steps forward. Things need to change 

Thanks for reading, signing off (again)

Laura

Leave a Reply

