Day 17 Pt2

Gym was great, did my own workout first and then did this on the treadmill first:


Actually thought my legs would fall off halfway through lol, abs blast class was awesome, can’t get enough of that, cardio however because I’d done the treadmill workout my legs were shot so barely gave it 40% I’m aware that I need to work on and improve my cardio but surely until I’m feeling lighter that won’t work. Went to the doctors today too and was given something called Orlistat to help fat bind and aid weightloss so we will see how this goes.

Signing off

Laura 

Leave a Reply

