Day 15

Long gym session today, sundays are my bums, tums and legs class at 11am and Fat burn at 1pm with me making up the time in between, did treadmill for 20mins, bike for 30-45mins, did 3 reps of 10 bicep curls with a 10lb weight, today was full of lunges, planking, sit ups/crunches and I know I’m going to struggle to walk tomorrow, at the inlaws for a roast today so am looking forward to that, had my first weigh in today and I’ve lost 1lb got to try not to be defeatest as its not much but I’ve only been 6 times so need to remain positive. Will post about how much pain I’m in tomorrow lol.

Signing off

Laura 

Leave a Reply

