Day 6

Sorry for the delayed post, yesterday was a bad day emotionally, a friend of mine had a child removed by social services. She wasn’t physically or mentally abusing him, there was no harm being caused they simply didn’t like the way she was being a mother to him and proof of this is her being able to keep her other child. I’m disgusted with the way social services has treated her and does reinforce why I’m doing my Access to social work diploma with hopes to go to university this year and get my BA in social work.

I didnt get to go to the gym yesterday but snacked on carrots and shakes, I’ve got 2 classes booked for sundays gym session, Go big or go home right!?

Not much else to report for now.

signing off

Laura

Leave a Reply

