Day 4

I joined a gym, like actual direct debit, proper actual gym membership.. 
I went to the gym (eeek) did some cycling, rowing and a 30 minute weight loss stint on the tread mill, I feel fine, tomorrow I clearly need to try harder, bless Dan he’s been buying me more gym clothes, socks and sports bras hes so supportive (like a sports bra lolol) 

I feel so empowered right now, I’ve had such an ace day and can’t wait to keep going with it! 

Love life right now

Signing off

Laura

Leave a Reply

